The Ultimate Blonde (mainsqueeze867) wrote in dashboardfans,
The Ultimate Blonde

  • Mood:
Hey guys, I don't know how many of you have seen this yet, but itunes and amazon have the track listing up for Dashboard's new album. You can't listen to the little snippets yet, but looking at the names of the songs is fun, I guess. Or something. Here ya go.

1) Where There's Gold...
2) Thick as Thieves
3) Keep Watch for the Mines
4) These Bones
5) Fever Dreams
6) The Shade of Poison Trees
7) The Rush
8) Little Bombs
9) I Light My Own Fires Now
10) Matters of Blood and Connection
11) Clean Breaks
12) The Widows Peak
13) Tonight I'll Take What I Can Get (Exclusive Pre-Order Only via Itunes)
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic